Ring Ultra Bright LED MAGflex Twist Inspection Lamp

Ring Ultra Bright LED MAGflex Twist Inspection Lamp
£29.99 inc VAT
Was £39.99
Availability: In Stock
Code: RIL3600HP
 
(5 based on 9 reviews)  

Qty
 

Exceptional light output

New technology of LEDs produce an intense light output of 250 lumens, with a colour temperature of 6000K, this torch will simulate a daylight effect.

Ultimate control over lighting direction

Multi-angle base means this lamp can rotate 360degrees with a 180degrees ratcheting design to allow ultimate directional lighting.

Hands Free

Integrated magnet and hanging hook allows for hands free use, for whenever you need it.

Latest Battery Technology

Li-ion battery for faster consistent recharging, includes an AC mains charger and 12V DC charging lead.

ROBIN BARRITT
Dec 20, 2016
Excellent lamp/torch, a very good product with a strong magnet to attach lamp to metal surface. Would recommend product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maryna Baxter
Nov 29, 2016
Great product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paul Humphreys
Sep 25, 2016
Fantastic torch. Plenty of light and lasts ages. If it broke i would replace it instantly with the same one.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
P McVeigh
Sep 11, 2016
Great, well designed and made product. Does what it claims effectively. A model concumer item. Good price too. Would highly recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Neil Reynolds
Aug 21, 2016
I bought this mainly to use in the loft because I'm fed up with the long trailing lead of my mains-powered lamp. I chose it because of a review (Autotrader if I remember correctly) which said it was the best and it is. Very convenient and great illumination, perfect for my needs. Well pleased with the lamp and with ABD who offered a great price and quick delivery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steve Terry
Aug 5, 2016
Using the lamp every day so will see how it holds up but so far been excellent
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Paulius Seskas
Jul 6, 2016
Good gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Brian Mccarthy
Jan 11, 2016
Just the unit for auto servicing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Maryna Baxter
Jan 6, 2016
I bought this for my husband as a Christmas present, for working on his car in the garage. It's a hit with the hubby, he says it's so easy to use as you don't have to hold it, fantastic product. Thanks
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Light Intensity 6000K
Light Output 250 luems
LED Focus Light Yes
Water/Dust Resistant Yes
Battery Run Time 3 Hour
Drop Test Yes
Cable No
Hook Yes
LED Life

Super Saver UK (2-4 working days)

Free UK shipping available for any order £20 or over. For orders under £20, UK Super Saver is only £1.95!

Express UK (1-2 working days)

If you need your order faster, we have express shipping for only £4.50.

Guaranteed Next Day (1 working day)

If you need your order urgently, we have a next working day (not weekends or bank holidays) priority shipping for only £5.95.

International and Other Shipping Options

For more information, and details of all UK, European and international delivery rates, please see our Shipping Information Page.